Where ever it may go

Where ever life takes me
I shall go happily
Where ever my dreams appear
I shall enjoy every moment
Where ever opportunity is
I shall go and meet it
Where ever there is love
I shall be there
Where ever this love is hurt
I shall always be around
Where ever I am needed
I shall never refused
Where ever there’s breath
I shall never give up
Where ever there’s a chance
I shall always take it
Where ever the wind blows
Be it change of time
Or wandering around
Searching for questions
That I don’t know
Looking for answers
That I don’t know
The right questions to ask
Walking where ever
This life takes me
Enjoying each moments
Which is gifted to me

Tan Nguyen

2 thoughts on “Where ever it may go

Leave a Reply

