Can You Hear Me? My Stars

O! My wondrous stars
How lovely art thee
Above the world
Each and every night
Stunningly, beautiful as always

How I wished upon you
Looking up into the sky
Searching for your lights
With all my hopes upon the words
My glorious starlights of night

Against the backdrops of darkness
You, my stars, penetrates night
Twinkling carelessly as always
While others try their hardest
Finding light in a world so dark
You, my brilliant stars, make it easy
Being the light of my world.

Copyright by Tan Nguyen
Wednesday 1st of June 2016

2 thoughts on “Can You Hear Me? My Stars

Leave a Reply

